Matches – Fixtures

Match Venue Date Admin
College Pines Away Mon 08/04/2024


Bulwell Forest Away Wed 17/04/2024


Mapperley Away Fri 03/05/2024


Ormonde Fields Away Tue 07/05/2024


College Pines Home Wed 08/05/2024


Oakmere Park Away Wed 15/05/2024


Retford Away Thu 23/05/2024


Chilwell Manor Home Wed 29/05/2024


Mapperley Home Wed 12/06/2024


Oakmere Park Home Wed 19/06/2024


Chilwell Manor Away Wed 03/07/2024


Retford Home Thu 04/07/2024


Springwater Away Tue 09/07/2024


Norwood Away Wed 17/07/2024


Southwell Away Tue 30/07/2024


Norwood Home Wed 31/07/2024


Springwater Home Wed 14/08/2024


Bulwell Forest Home Wed 11/09/2024


Ormonde Fields Home Thu 12/09/2024


Southwell Home Thu 19/09/2024